Public holidays in Saxony-Anhalt

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
German Unity Day 03.10.2022 (Monday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2022 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2022 (Sunday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2022 (Monday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2023 (Sunday)
Epiphany 06.01.2023 (Friday)
Good Friday 07.04.2023 (Friday)
Easter Monday 10.04.2023 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2023 (Monday)
Ascension of Jesus 18.05.2023 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 29.05.2023 (Monday)

More years