Public holidays in Schleswig-Holstein

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Christmas Day 25.12.2020 (Friday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2020 (Saturday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2021 (Friday)
Good Friday 02.04.2021 (Friday)
Easter Monday 05.04.2021 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2021 (Saturday)
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2021 (Sunday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)

More years