Public holidays in Bavaria

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
German Unity Day 03.10.2022 (Monday)
All Saints 01.11.2022 (Tuesday)
Day of Repentance and Prayer 16.11.2022 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2022 (Sunday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2022 (Monday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2023 (Sunday)
Epiphany 06.01.2023 (Friday)
Good Friday 07.04.2023 (Friday)
Easter Monday 10.04.2023 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2023 (Monday)
Ascension of Jesus 18.05.2023 (Thursday)

More years