Public holidays in Bavaria

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Good Friday 07.04.2023 (Friday)
Easter Monday 10.04.2023 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2023 (Monday)
Ascension of Jesus 18.05.2023 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 29.05.2023 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 08.06.2023 (Thursday)
Augsburg Peace Festival 08.08.2023 (Tuesday)
Assumption of Mary 15.08.2023 (Tuesday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2023 (Tuesday)
All Saints 01.11.2023 (Wednesday)
Day of Repentance and Prayer 22.11.2023 (Wednesday)

More years