Public holidays in Bavaria

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Augsburg Peace Festival 08.08.2021 (Sunday)
Assumption of Mary 15.08.2021 (Sunday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
All Saints 01.11.2021 (Monday)
Day of Repentance and Prayer 17.11.2021 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2021 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2022 (Saturday)
Epiphany 06.01.2022 (Thursday)
Good Friday 15.04.2022 (Friday)
Easter Monday 18.04.2022 (Monday)

More years