Public holidays in Bavaria

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Good Friday 02.04.2021 (Friday)
Easter Monday 05.04.2021 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2021 (Saturday)
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 03.06.2021 (Thursday)
Augsburg Peace Festival 08.08.2021 (Sunday)
Assumption of Mary 15.08.2021 (Sunday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
All Saints 01.11.2021 (Monday)
Day of Repentance and Prayer 17.11.2021 (Wednesday)

More years