Public holidays in Saxony

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
German Unity Day 03.10.2020 (Saturday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2020 (Saturday)
Day of Repentance and Prayer 18.11.2020 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2020 (Friday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2020 (Saturday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2021 (Friday)
Good Friday 02.04.2021 (Friday)
Easter Monday 05.04.2021 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2021 (Saturday)
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)

More years