Public holidays in Saxony

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Good Friday 07.04.2023 (Friday)
Easter Monday 10.04.2023 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2023 (Monday)
Ascension of Jesus 18.05.2023 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 29.05.2023 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 08.06.2023 (Thursday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2023 (Tuesday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2023 (Tuesday)
Day of Repentance and Prayer 22.11.2023 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2023 (Monday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2023 (Tuesday)

More years