Public holidays in Lower Saxony

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Ascension of Jesus 26.05.2022 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 06.06.2022 (Monday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2022 (Monday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2022 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2022 (Sunday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2022 (Monday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2023 (Sunday)
Good Friday 07.04.2023 (Friday)
Easter Monday 10.04.2023 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2023 (Monday)
Ascension of Jesus 18.05.2023 (Thursday)

More years