Public holidays in Saarland

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 03.06.2021 (Thursday)
Assumption of Mary 15.08.2021 (Sunday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
All Saints 01.11.2021 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2021 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2022 (Saturday)
Good Friday 15.04.2022 (Friday)
Easter Monday 18.04.2022 (Monday)

More years