Public holidays in Baden-Württemberg

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2021 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2022 (Saturday)
Epiphany 06.01.2022 (Thursday)
Maundy Thursday 14.04.2022 (Thursday)
Good Friday 15.04.2022 (Friday)
Easter Monday 18.04.2022 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2022 (Sunday)
Ascension of Jesus 26.05.2022 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 06.06.2022 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 16.06.2022 (Thursday)

More years