Public holidays in Baden-Württemberg

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2021 (Sunday)
All Saints 01.11.2021 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2021 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2022 (Saturday)
Epiphany 06.01.2022 (Thursday)
Maundy Thursday 14.04.2022 (Thursday)
Good Friday 15.04.2022 (Friday)
Easter Monday 18.04.2022 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2022 (Sunday)

More years