Public holidays in Baden-Württemberg

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Ascension of Jesus 26.05.2022 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 06.06.2022 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 16.06.2022 (Thursday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2022 (Monday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2022 (Monday)
All Saints 01.11.2022 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2022 (Sunday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2022 (Monday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2023 (Sunday)
Epiphany 06.01.2023 (Friday)
Maundy Thursday 06.04.2023 (Thursday)

More years