Public holidays in Baden-Württemberg

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Maundy Thursday 01.04.2021 (Thursday)
Good Friday 02.04.2021 (Friday)
Easter Monday 05.04.2021 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2021 (Saturday)
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 03.06.2021 (Thursday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2021 (Sunday)
All Saints 01.11.2021 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)

More years