Public holidays in Baden-Württemberg

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)
Corpus Christi 03.06.2021 (Thursday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
Reformation Day 31.10.2021 (Sunday)
All Saints 01.11.2021 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2021 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2022 (Saturday)
Epiphany 06.01.2022 (Thursday)
Maundy Thursday 14.04.2022 (Thursday)

More years