Public holidays in North Rhine-Westphalia

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Corpus Christi 30.05.2024 (Thursday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2024 (Thursday)
All Saints 01.11.2024 (Friday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2024 (Wednesday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2024 (Thursday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2025 (Wednesday)
Good Friday 18.04.2025 (Friday)
Easter Monday 21.04.2025 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2025 (Thursday)
Ascension of Jesus 29.05.2025 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 09.06.2025 (Monday)

More years