Public holidays in Berlin

Upcoming public holidays

Public holiday Date
Ascension of Jesus 13.05.2021 (Thursday)
Whit Monday 24.05.2021 (Monday)
German Unity Day 03.10.2021 (Sunday)
Christmas Day 25.12.2021 (Saturday)
Second Christmas Day 26.12.2021 (Sunday)
New Year's Day 01.01.2022 (Saturday)
International Women's Day 08.03.2022 (Tuesday)
Good Friday 15.04.2022 (Friday)
Easter Monday 18.04.2022 (Monday)
May Day 01.05.2022 (Sunday)
Ascension of Jesus 26.05.2022 (Thursday)

More years